Skip To Main Content

Calendar

What's for Lunch?

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow
Tri Colored Cheese Tortellini, Tomato Sauce, Breadstick, and Vegetables
Turkey Meatloaf or Veggie Loaf, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Chicken or Tofu Vegetable Stir Fry, Spinach and Faux Peanut Sauce, Jasmine Rice
Breakfast for Lunch, English Muffin Sandwich Sausage or Meatless Sausage, Egg, and Cheddar Cheese, with Hash Brown Potatoes
Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Veggie Sticks and Ranch
Baked Whole Wheat Macaroni and Cheese with Garlic Bread
Homemade Breaded White Fish or Tofu Sandwich, Whole Wheat bun, Tartar Sauce, served with a Pickle and Baked Fries
Garlic Chicken or Tofu and Vegetable, Special Sticky Noodle Stir Fry
Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
CHAPTER Social
-
Teams
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Material Pickup for REACH Students
-
CHA
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Student Led Conferences
-
Teams
Tue, Jun 15
Student Led Conferences
-
Teams
Wed, Jun 16
Field Day K-2 In Person
-
CHA Field
Thu, Jun 17
Field Day 3-5 In Person and REACH
-
CHA Field and Teams
Fri, Jun 18
Moving Up Ceremony
-
CHA Closes at 11:00am
CHA
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4